Board of Commissioners
Kathleen E. Davis
Dennis B. Neate
Jason C. Venner

Nathan D. Eppink, Director
Pamela Berry Chaney, Business Manager
Donna J. Schrader, Administrative Secretary
Jaymi B. Poindexter, Clerk/Receptionist
Jill M. Teubl, Marketing Coordinator
Natalie W. Peacock, Development Coordinator
Patricia A. Bower, Administrative Secretary

Land Management
Travis M. Morton, Land Steward
Julia A. Klepach, Resource Management Specialist

Joseph R. Hokes, Maintenance Superintendent
Lawrence E. Funai, Foreman
Brett J. Davis, Site Supervisor
Nathan J. Maynard, Maintenance Worker I
Allie N. Wingfield, Maintenance Worker I
Jerry D. Kingsley, Site Supervisor
Patrick N. Patterson, Site Supervisor
Tucker J. McConnaughey, Park Laborer
Jordan D. Smith, Park Laborer
Connor M. Thomas, Park Laborer
Tristan W. Vaughan, Park Laborer
Leanne R. Hines, Park Laborer
Matthew K. Shiverdecker, Park Laborer

John L. Kleshinski, Park Planner

Shelley A. Tender, Interpretive Services Manager
Mark D. Ludwig, Naturalist
Clair M. Bailey, Naturalist
Natalie M. Dubiel, Naturalist
Nichole T. Schill, Community Education Coordinator
Judy A. SoroczakVolunteer Coordinator

Park Police
David A. Swinehart, Chief of Police
Andrew J. Kellar, Police Officer
Brett J. Davis, Police Officer
Robert J. Urban, Police Officer
Paul J. Hruby, Police Officer
Thomas P. Carrell, Police Officer
Nathan S. May, Police Officer

Each summer, students are hired to assist with maintenance of the parks and various land-management activities as natural resource and planning interns.